Contact Saddleback Members Personally and Ask For Their Friendship and Response

These are public email addresses of Saddleback’s staff and volunteers found on Saddleback’s website.

We encourage anyone who is a member of Saddleback to make appointments to speak directly to your pastors rather than email your concerns to them.

Anyone not with Saddleback, please politely encourage your brothers and sisters in Christ at Saddleback by email to enter a peacemaking dialogue with you.  Offer your help to educate them about Rick Warren and Saddleback’s involvement in the rape for minerals war in the Democratic Republic of Congo and the rift they are perpetuating between the Congolese and Rwandan churches.

Please treat each of these brothers and sisters with grace and respect as you introduce yourself and the issues you want them to be aware of and take action on.   It is often hard to hear the tone of voice when reading an email so careful writing is essential for opening channels of communication.  Check your email with a friend or spouse to see how your writing sounds to them before hitting send.

Remember,  the best way to overcome evil is with LOVE.  Express your self in LOVE with the goal of bringing John 17  world-winning UNITY through Matthew 18 restorative TRUTH telling and Matthew 5 urgent RECONCILIATION.   These are the means to the end that God will bless.  Anger, blame, self-righteous indignation, and judgement will not end this conflict.

Please make sure you are in the right state of heart before writing and asking others to join you in writing.   We encourage groups of friends to pray for each other and Saddleback as you make contact with your Saddleback brothers and sisters.  Put yourself in their shoes of loving their pastor and believing they are doing very good work in Rwanda.  This information can be shocking even without such deep devotion to the story they have believed and those who told it to them.

If you need help understanding the peacemaking process visit our friends at Peacemaker Ministries.  They have prepared excellent biblical conflict resolution “Foundational Principals” guides for peacemaking Christians.

Remember stonewalling is a non-Christ like passive aggressive response that thwarts the peacemaking reconciliation process.  Be prepared for defensive and passive aggressive responses.  Do not respond in kind, respond with love and grace. Do not give up because you do not hear back or get excuses.  Just write another Saddleback brother and sister on the list and keep praying you find a someone with an open heart to listen.

May God bless you as you work to bring PEACE.
Thank you for your efforts.

Rick Warren
PastorRick@saddleback.com

Bob Bradberry – Missions Pastor over Rwanda PEACE Plan
bbradberry@saddleback.com

Other Saddleback Staff and Volunteers

A

Aaron Amaya

 aarona@saddleback.com

B

Bryce Kelley

 brycek@saddleback.com

Sue Blagg

 Sueb@saddleback.com

Mike Brook

 mikeb@saddleback.com

Jeremy Brock

 jeremyb@saddleback.com

Richard Briney

 richardb@saddlebackvolunteer.com

Cari Burnett

 Carib@saddleback.com

Corrie Bowman

 corrieb@saddleback.com

Kile Baker

 KileB@saddleback.com

Denise Barnett

 deniseb@saddleback.com

Becky Bernardes

 bbernardes@saddleback.com

C

Suzie Crawford

 suziecake@gmail.com

DJ Crawford

 djc@saddleback.com

Carol Cooper

 carolc@saddleback.com

 contact@saddleback.com.ph

Cary Campagna

 caryc@saddleback.com

Matt Chormann

 mattc@saddleback.com

Tom Crick

 ranchocouples@saddleback.com

Jorin Caipang

 jorin@saddleback.com.ph

Phillip Congelliere

 phillipc@saddleback.com

Vicki Cox

 Vickic@saddleback.com

D

Cody Davidson

 codyd@saddlebackvolunteer.com

Cathleen Doty

 cathleend@saddlebackvolunteer.com

Becky Downs

 beckyd@saddleback.com

E

F

Leslie Finley

 LeslieF@saddlebackvolunteer.com

Rob Fultz

 robf@saddleback.com

Eric Falcinella

 ericf@saddleback.com

Al Fera

 alf@saddlebackvolunteer.com

G

Eduardo Garcia

 lalo_garcia0000@yahoo.com

Christine Gonzalez

 christineg@saddleback.com

Liza Gant

 lizag@saddleback.com

Kathy Gilman

 kathyg@saddleback.com

Janina Gassner

 Janina@saddleback.de

H

Jeremy Huddleston

 jhuddleston@saddleback.com

Matt Hall

 matth@saddleback.com

Jeremy Haynes

 Jeremy@saddleback.com

Jim Hay

 traditions@saddleback.com

Maranda Hill

 marandah@saddleback.com

Matt Hom

 IrvineMen@saddleback.com

I

Steve Ignash

 stevei@saddleback.com

J

Carey Johnson

 careyj@saddleback.com

Rebekah Jones

 rebekahj@saddleback.com

Kerri Johnson

 kerrij@saddleback.com

Jeanette Johnson

 jeanettej@saddleback.com

Rebekah Jones

 rebekahj@saddleback.com

K

Susan Korean

 susank@saddleback.com

Bud Kimble

 budk@saddleback.com

L

Andrew Lossau

 peace@saddleback.com

Jason Leith

 JasonL@saddleback.com

Brandon Lynons

 brandonl@saddleback.com

Stephen Lee

 stephen@saddleback.hk

Orlando Lamoso

 olamoso@cox.net

M

Neb Milbourn

 neb@nebs.net

Rommel Manio

 RommelM@saddleback.com

Jared Moine

 jaredm@saddleback.com

Kris Meyn

 krism@saddleback.com

Rick Meredith

 rmeredith@saddleback.com

Solange Montoya

 solangem@saddleback.com

 steppingstones@saddleback.com

Rommel Manio

 rommelm@saddleback.com

Virginia Montoya

 virginiam@saddleback.com

Johnny Montgomery

 johnnym@saddleback.com

Cindy Meyers

 cindym@saddlebackvolunteer.com

Pastor Ray Massey

 raym@saddleback.com

Lynette Monroe

 lynettem@saddlebackvolunteer.com

Erica Marshall

 IrvineWomen@saddleback.com

N

Noel Veale

 noelv@saddleback.com

O

Brian Ong

 briano@saddleback.com

Sebastian Ojeda

 seba@saddleback.com

Cecilia Ojeda

 CeciliaO@saddleback.com

P

Donnie Peters

 donniep@saddleback.com

Jason Pogue

 jasonp@saddleback.com

Q

R

Tammy Roland

 tammyr@saddleback.com

Janna Roberts

 jannar@saddleback.com

S

Saddleback Kids

 saddlebackkids@saddleback.com

Hope Schoen

 hopes@saddleback.com

Dave Schnitter

 dave@saddleback.de

Tamara Smith

 tamaras@saddleback.com

Elizabeth Styffe

 elizabeths@saddleback.com

 orphans@saddleback.com

Katherine Strauss

 katherines@saddleback.com

Jim Sonnenburg

 jims@saddleback.com

Rick Sproul

 ricks@saddlebackvolunteer.com

T

Jessica Torres

 jessicat@saddleback.com

Sara Taylor

 sarat@saddleback.com

U

V

Linda Vujnov

 lindav@saddleback.com

W

Dick Whitton

 Dickw@saddleback.com

David Williamson

 davidw@saddleback.com

Dorothy Wilson

 dorothyw@saddleback.com

Nathan Wells

 nathanw@saddleback.com

Brian Weaver

 bmweaver1@gmail.com

X

Y

Z

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>